Leadership Team

Ray Kroc left a legacy. Our executives preserve it.

McDonald’s U.S. leadership team draws from a proud history and set of values that made the company an icon of American business. Meet our President and CEO, as well as other McDonald’s U.S. executive team members who continue to build our legacy and ensure our Golden Arches shine bright.

Chris Kempczinski

McDonald’s President and CEO

Joe Erlinger

President, McDonald’s USA

Tiffanie Boyd

Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer, McDonald’s USA

Myra Doria

National Field President, McDonald’s USA

Tom Dillon

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, McDonald’s USA

Bob Stewart

Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer, North America, McDonald’s USA

Tariq Hassan

Chief Marketing and Customer Experience Officer, McDonald’s USA

Whitney McGinnis

CIO and Vice President, McDonald’s USA

Gino Potesta

Franchise Relations Vice President, McDonald's USA

Sandy Rodriguez

Vice President of U.S. Communications, McDonald's USA

Mason Smoot

Senior Vice President and Chief Restaurant Officer, McDonald’s USA

Angela Steele

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, McDonald’s US

Earn points on delivery or pickup via the app

Select a delivery partner to continue
Or, please select your McDelivery option
Delivery From
You are leaving McDonald’s to visit a site not hosted by McDonald’s. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. McDonald’s is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.